Rat Forum banner

1 - 20 of 26 Posts

·
Registered
37 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
hello my name is fauve I'm from Massachusetts and i have two little boys joey and chandler. this is my first time owning rats but i grew up around all kinds of animals so I'm not completely clueless. I'm no sure exactly how this forum works but from what i understand you have to write 3 of these posts? anyways i have some questions about my boys and just want to make sure I'm doing everything right. they're around 5 months old so they're a bit skittish. ill post a more detailed message about they're behaviors and my questions.

·
Registered
37 Posts
Discussion Starter #2