Rat Forum banner

1 - 20 of 46 Posts

·
Registered
46 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
What does everyone here like to do outside of their rat time?

I like to draw, sew, listen to music, play video games, go off-roading, and hang out with my boyfriend. (Not that I always have time for all of these). :D

·
Registered
46 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
JennieLove said:
I like photography, art, music, playing games...hanging with my Buddies :)
I use to be into photography a LOT. But I've stopped taking them for the most part, sadly.

·
Registered
46 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
JennieLove said:
O I love it so much!!! I want to be a Photographer when I "grow-up" lmao...I turned 20 yesterday whoohoo!
Ohh, happy belated birthday!!! I wanted to be a wedding photographer. I think I gave up on that dream because I was worried of making a hobby into my job, which would probably kill the joy for me. I'm just studying business management now.

·
Registered
46 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
hjkaga said:
I spend time with my son, surf the net, and do my college school work.
What are you studying in college? How old is your son?

·
Registered
997 Posts
Fantasy art, climbing, hiking, sometimes help my dad out with designing webpages and installing ccomputer networks and whatnot.

My dad runs his own small business out of the house, he works on anything concerning computers, and a little extra(we've done many security systems and such).

Our first surveillance camera job, there was a five second lag in viewing the video on a computer, so we ran all around the house and back to the computer to watch ourselves and all sorts of silly junk like that. :p

I bred Betta fish once, but that wans't much fun. I kept one female I've named Leela, but fish don't really intrest me. I'm an interactive pet lover. :D

·
Registered
22 Posts
sketch, hangout with friends, and basically anything that gets me out of the house. But what I love the most, is getting out of school!;)

·
Registered
41 Posts
hjkaga said: