Rat Forum banner

1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
banjo! BANJOBANJOBANJO!!!

that is definately my instrument of choice, with a focus on clawhammer.

I fiddle around with guitar, as well, and random instruments like the ukulele and jaw harp. good fun.

·
Registered
8 Posts
Piano, Pipe Organ, Acoustic Guitar, Flute, Clarinet, Alto Saxaphone, Xylophone, Handbells, and Trumpet.

·
Registered
16 Posts
I play a little guitar, but I'm saving up for a big one. Really - I don't suck to bad. I play Old time, blue and a little bluegrass. I'm taking up the fiddle, but I can only play Mary had a Little Lamb right now. I have a mandolin, but it's one of those crummy Johnsons - I need to work with that some too.

·
Registered
8 Posts
FiddleFiddleFiddleFiddleFiddleFiddleFiddleFiddleFiddleFiddleFiddleFiddle!!!!!!!

been taking bluegrass fiddle for 6 years. also a little of mandolin and piano

·
Registered
62 Posts
im a guitarist/singer/songwriter you can check me out at www.isound.com/jesse_lange im still tryin to "make it big" but i think its not too far off. I think ill have my lil buddy Rocky sing some back up. LOL!

·
Registered
62 Posts
oops i didnt mean to post this one but they make you write some thing so......oops.

·
Registered
3 Posts
oo oo i play the clarinet and am taking electric base lessons... ma fav band is Linkin Park and my ratties hate their music! lol

·
Registered
162 Posts
i always wanted to try upright, but it's much too expensive to buy one, and i can't get a hold of one ever. anyways, i play bass, some guitar, clarinet, and soon sax.. or at least when i have the time. i'd like to learn how to play the violin.

·
Registered
75 Posts
I mostly play piano and tenor saxophone, but I know how to play guitar, clarinet, and barry and alto saxophone (the notes are the same on all three saxophones)

·
Registered
85 Posts